Don’t forget to watch The 71st Annual Golden Globe Awards tonight on NBC @ 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am GMT / 2am CET!

Red Carpet will air on E! @ 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET and the Golden Globes Arrive Special on NBC will be shown an hour later @ 4pm PT / 9pm ET / 12am GMT / 1am CET.

NBC LIVE STREAM

LINK 1, LINK 2, LINK 3, LINK 4, LINK 5, LINK 6, LINK 7

RED CARPET ON E! LIVE STREAM

LINK 1, LINK 2


Links may become offline and we are not responsible for this. We are not affiliated with the distributors of the live stream links in any way.



going-berserk:

Full Loki Vid

Praying that someone will post the new Thor 2 footage :(



SDCC 2013: Marvel Hall H panel liveblog. 



not to change the subject or anything,

but holy shit, for whatever reason, it only just now occurred to me that I could be really fucking gr9 at cosplaying Bucky (either his old costume or Winter Soldier) 

i really want to do this, oh my god



summer cosplay projects:

  • make own arc reactor (because I want the ability to say “why yes, I did make it myself” as opposed to “internet” when asked about its origins) 
  • make helmet to classic armor+armor itself (I really want to cosplay Iron Age!Tony, ok)
  • make Eye of Agamotto for future Doctor Strange cosplay

Seeing as I won’t have anything new done by A-kon, I will probs just go as hurt!Tony because I like blood and bruises and will have tons-o-fun painting them on myself, oh man. I might get new man-pants and jacket or smth that I can put through hell to add to his disheveled state??



Marvel's Iron Man 3 Red Carpet World Premiere by Marvel 

missbeckywrites:

Holy aldjakljdfadsfjajdajfdjfads

I had so much fun watching the Avengers premiere last year. I can’t wait for this one!!



LIVESTREAM: Robert Downey Jr. - Russian press conference for Iron Man 3 

iwantcupcakes:

chrisdomiani:

iwantcupcakes:

iwantcupcakes:

Starts in 17 minutes. hours

(h/t kayytx)

My bad. It starts in 17 hours.

if it starts at 3:00 am their time, it is in bout 9 hours…if it is 3:00 am EST, USA, then it starts in about 17… I’m guessing they wouldn’t have it at 3:00 am their time, though, right?

Yep, basically.  The Russian press conference will be 11am Moscow time, which then would be  3am EST/2 am CST/12am PST.



USTREAMS FOR THE OSCARS! 

whoslawrence:

  • Red Carpet - (1) (2) (3)
  • Ceremony - (1) (2) (3) (4

REBLOG THIS POST SO THAT EVERYONE IS AWARE OF IT!



he's not here to hurt you, he's from the BBC: Ben to Attend the BAFTAs 

whishawben:

FYI to all, Ben is listed as an attendee at this evening’s BAFTA awards. You can watch a livestream of the red carpet here. Even Americans! Though it looks like the worst, rainiest, ickiest red carpet ever.

Anyone know where an American gal might be able to catch the awards…



The BAFTAs are tonight..Please don’t FORGET IT 

Sunday, February 10, 2013

7:30pm GMT: Red Carpet, BBC Three
9:00pm GMT: Awards Show, BBC One

Here are links to stream it live!
BBC One 1 / 2 / 3 / 4
BBC Three 1 / 2 / 3 / 4

Follow @BAFTA on twitter for live updates!